University of Pittsburgh

Department of Neuroscience

Contact Us

Chairman's Office

Alan F. Sved, Chairman

University of Pittsburgh

Kenneth P. Dietrich School of Arts and Sciences

Department of Neuroscience
A215 Langley Hall
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
PH: 412-624-6996
FAX: 412-624-5753
sved@pitt.edu

Departmental Office

Marlene Nieri, Assistant to Chair
University of Pittsburgh

Kenneth P. Dietrich School of Arts and Sciences

Department of Neuroscience

A215 Langley Hall
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
PH: 412-624-6996
FAX: 412-624-5753
mhn2@pitt.edu

Fiscal Office

Clayton Eccard,

Department Administrator

University of Pittsburgh

Kenneth P. Dietrich School of Arts and Sciences

Department of Neuroscience

A215 Langley Hall
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
PH: 412-648- 1921
FAX: 412-624-5753

eccard@pitt.edu

Debbie Glumac

University of Pittsburgh

Kenneth P. Dietrich School of Arts and Sciences

Department of Neuroscience

A215 Langley Hall
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
PH: 412-624-4812
FAX: 412-624-5753
glumac@pitt.edu

Cari Popochock

University of Pittsburgh

Kenneth P. Dietrich School of Arts and Sciences

Department of Neuroscience

A215 Langley Hall
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
PH: 412-624-8348

FAX: 412-624-5753

clp47@pitt.edu

Undergraduate Office

Susan R. Sesack, Director

University of Pittsburgh

Kenneth P. Dietrich School of Arts and Sciences

Department of Neuroscience

A426D Langley Hall

Pittsburgh, PA  15260

PH:  412-624-5158

FAX:  412-624-9198

sesack@pitt.edu

Patty Reagan, Advisor

University of Pittsburgh

Kenneth P. Dietrich School of Arts and Sciences

Department of Neuroscience

A206 Langley Hall
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
PH: 412-624-5156
FAX: 412-624-9198
plr5@pitt.edu

Betsy Gallik

University of Pittsburgh

Kenneth P. Dietrich School of Arts and Sciences

Department of Neuroscience

A206 Langley Hall
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
PH: 412-624-5156
FAX: 412-624-9198

eog1@pitt.edu

 

Graduate Office

J. Patrick Card, Director

University of Pittsburgh

Kenneth P. Dietrich School of Arts and Sciences

Department of Neuroscience

A416B Langley Hall

Pittsburgh, PA  15260

PH:  412-624-6995

FAX:  412-624-9198

card@pitt.edu

Joan Blaney

University of Pittsburgh

Kenneth P. Dietrich School of Arts and Sciences

Department of Neuroscience

A210 Langley Hall
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
PH: 412-383-7582
FAX: 412-624-9198
jblaney@pitt.edu