University of Pittsburgh

Department of Neuroscience

Graduate Students in the School of Arts and Sciences

Aldrich, Stephanie

Meriney Lab
461 Crawford Hall
412-624-4564

sba21@pitt.edu

Beukema, Patrick

Verstynen Lab

Baker Hall

plb23@pitt.edu

Bucher, Meghan

Hastings Lab

7037 Biomedical Science Tower -3

meb155@pitt.edu

Hare, Erin Crowder

Olson Lab
115 Mellon Institute
412-268-7229
ecrowder@pitt.edu

Homan, Anne

Meriney Lab
461 Crawford Hall
412-624-4564
aeh66@pitt.edu

Kaplan, Gabrielle

Logan Lab (rotation)
Bridgeside Pt. II

gnkaplan6@pitt.edu

Large, Adam

Oswald Lab

573 Crawford Hall

412-624-1134

aml142@pitt.edu

Liu, Annie

Urban Lab

173 Mellon Institute

412-268-5122

liu.annie@medstudent.pitt.edu

Lohani, Sweyta

Moghaddam Lab
321 Life Sciences Annex
412-624-0132
swl9@pitt.edu

Ojala, Kristine

Meriney Lab
461 Crawford Hall
412-624-4564
k.ojala@pitt.edu

 
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Phillips, Matthew

Johnson Lab
458 Crawford Hall
412-624-4299

mbp25@pitt.edu

Rupprecht, Laura

Sved Lab

212 Life Science Annex

412-624-8558

lar103@pitt.edu

Shteyn, Michael

Verstynen Lab

436 Baker Hall

shteyn.m@pitt.edu

Sonnenschein, Susan

Grace Lab

303 Life Science Annex
412-624-7332

sfs29@pitt.edu

Stan, Patricia

Kuhlman Lab (rotation)
115 Mellon Institute
412-268-8222

pls23@pitt.edu

Weeks, Jillian

Sved Lab

212 Life Science Annex
412-624-8558

Wegener, Meredyth

Moghaddam Lab

321 Life Science Annex
412-624-4537

maw201@pitt.edu

Wendel, Elizabeth

Rinaman/Strick Lab

4064 Biomedical Science Tower -3

esw15@pitt.edu

Wilcox, Madeleine

Johnson Lab

460 Crawford Hall
412-624-4299

mrw66@pitt.edu

Wright, William

Dong Lab

269 Crawford Hall

412-624-3175

Zimmerman, Eric

Grace Lab

303 Life Science Annex
412-624-7332

zimmerman.eric@medstudent.pitt.edu